Board of Directors – 2016

Alaska Regent/Ex-Officio, William (Bill) Sorrells, FACHE  bill@sorrellsandassociates.com

President, Cynthia Holmes, MAM, Doctoral Candidate, Cynthia.Holmes@AHEN.Info

President-Elect (2017) – VP (2016), – OPEN

Treasurer/Secretary, Jane J. Russell, PharmD, FACHE

Board Director (Officer), Colin Underwood,  Colin.Underwood@ACSAlaska.com

Board Director (Officer), Stephen J. Williams, RN MHA MBA FACHE, stephen.williams@tananachiefs.org

Board Director (Officer), Heather Carter, FACHE Heather.Carter@AHEN.Info

————- Board Members/Committee Chairs ————-

Chair, Education Committee, Heather Carter, FACHE   Heather.Carter@AHEN.Info

Chair, Communications Committee, Jay Gandy, MBA –Jay.Gandy@AHEN.Info

Chair, Diversity Committee, Vivian A. Echavarria, FACHE,  vechavar@anthc.org

Chair, Membership Committee, Stephen J. Williams RN MHA MBA FACHE,  stephen.williams@tananachiefs.org

Alaska Healthcare Executive Network Chapter ByLaws